TENNESSEE POLLING ALERT – VOTER MACHINES CHEATING AGAIN!

THE MARSHALL REPORT

trump546763_10152235500200725_2101097749_n
My name is Jeff Hester and I am an administrator on FB page Tennessee for Trump. I early voted today (for TRUMP!) and experienced an ALARMING glitch on the polling machine. After completing all sections, the machine gave me an option to review my ballot. THE MACHINE HAD AUTO SELECTED Jeb Bush as my candidate for nominee – NOT TRUMP as I had clearly marked. I was able to go back and FIX MY VOTE to show TRUMP as the presidential candidate of my choice before casting my ballot, but WHAT IF I HAD NOT VERIFIED before hitting the cast ballot button???


If you are voting early – PLEASE DOUBLE and TRIPLE check your ballot before hitting the Cast Ballot button. If you are waiting until March 1st to vote, please be aware that voting turnout will be high and there may be an even greater chance of voting…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

