Satan’s Deceptive Theology in the Church – Dominionism and the NAR

Read your Bible, asking God for wisdom and discernment, for it comes from Him alone.

Deception Free

It’s now time to find out what is driving all this madness in the modern church.

Most of these things are not hard to research on your own but I am hoping to connect the dots in this next section. This will bring a lot of what I have been saying in my posts to partial conclusion.  If you are just reading this post I recommend going back and reading the whole series in the “What is really going on in the church?” category.

FULLER THEOGOLGY / DOMINIONISM / ICA & NAR

I was saving this part till the end until I realized that this is what ties everything together. I didn’t realize that it was the theology and leadership out of this group that is directing the whole movement.  I have good reason to believe from the given research on this project that this is the NWO’s arm of control over…

View original post 3,969 more words

Leave a Reply

